Meet The Team

The Johannesburg Expo Centre (JEC) – South Africa’s largest purpose-built exhibition, conference, convention and events venue – is one of Johannesburg’s best known landmarks. The Centre runs like a well-oiled machine all year round thanks to a dedicated and specialised team under the guidance of the UK-based Montgomery Group, black economic empowerment consortium Fluxrab led by Andrew Mthembu, local entrepreneur Raymond Burke and Craig Newman as CEO at the helm of the ship.

 

Meet the people behind the very busy scenes of some of your most loved events. With an impressive combination of industry experience, knowledge and talent the team at the JEC are a force to be reckoned with.

Craig Newman

Craig Newman

CEO

craign@expocentre.co.za
Hannes Venter

Hannes Venter

General Manager

hannesv@expocentre.co.za
Vanessa Wilson

Vanessa Wilson

PA to CEO

vanessaw@expocentre.co.za

Linda Bouwer

Finance Manager

linda@expocentre.co.za
Tracy Tladi

Tracy Tladi

Finance Assistant

tracy@expocentre.co.za
Believe Barton

Believe Barton

Events and Exhibition Coordinator

believe@expocentre.co.za
Leighton May

Leighton May

Marketing and Communications Executive

leighton@expocentre.co.za
Tracy Malebana

Tracy Malebana

Marketing and Communications Executive

tracym@expocentre.co.za

Refilwe Mokgaotsi

Refilwe Mokgaotsi

Marketing Officer

refilwe@expocentre.co.za
Prince Moloi

Prince Moloi

Maintenance Manager

prince@expocentre.co.za
Petronella Malebadi

Petronella Malebadi

Receptionist

petronella@expocentre.co.za

MAINTENANCE TEAM

Share This